_____________________________________________________________

Tues 7/23/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on TotalRock Radio is in the books!

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

 

TotalRock Radio REPLAYs of the Tuesday show are every Friday @ 6am PT/ 7am MT/ 8am CT/ 9am ET/ 1pm UK

Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played:

The Hard Way (L.A.)- I Can't Go Home
Twisted Ace (U.K.)- Broken
First Signal Band (Sweden)- The End of the World
AUSTIN GOLD (U.K.)- Here to Stay
ONOFF (Ireland/Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- Innocence
Big Jaw (Texas/Indiana)- Nothing is Real
Dave Helwig & The Zoe Tree (S.F. Bay Area)- Beautiful Girl
Synapse (France)- Memories
ZED (S.F. Bay Area)- The End
Badblood (L.A.)- Drug That I Need
Angeline (Sweden)- N.Y.C.
Grand Design (Sweden)- It's Only Straight From the Heart
When Rivers Meet (U.K.)- Free Man
Talkie (S.F. Bay Area)- Bummer Summerrr
The Autumn Killers (U.K.)- When Angles Lie
The New Roses (Germany)- Can't Stop Rock & Roll
REALITY SUITE (New York/New Jersey)- Wrong With Me
Licence (Germany)- Line of Fire
Roxy Blue (L.A.)- How Does it Feel
Dirt (Connecticut)- Landslide
TARCHON FIST (Italy)- My Destiny (Epilogue)
Burning Witches (Switzerland)- Wings of Steel

The next live C.O.A.R. Radio Show on TotalRock Radio is Tue 7/30/19 at 4pm PT/ 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ Midnight UK

 

_____________________________________________________________

Sun 7/21/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books!

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

 

Digital Revolution Radio REPLAYS of the Sunday show are every Wednesday @ 1am PT/ 2am MT/ 3am CT/ 4am ET/ 9am UK

Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played:

ONOFF (Ireland/Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- Innocence
First Signal Band (Sweden)- The End of the World
Dave Helwig & The Zoe Tree (S.F. Bay Area)- Beautiful Girl
High Friday (Washington)- Shadowland
Sonar Lights (Texas)- The Four Horseman
AUSTIN GOLD (U.K.)- Caught on You
Eighteenth Hour (Pennsylvania)- Damage Done
Ryders Creed (U.K.)- Raise the Hoof
Dead Man's Whiskey (U.K.)- This Fight
The New Roses (Germany)- Can't Stop Rock & Roll
Roxy Blue (L.A.)- How Does it Feel
Rockett Love (Sweden)- Back on My Feet
When Rivers Meet (U.K.)- Free Man
Mick Devine Music (U.K.)- Strange Voices
Bad Blood (L.A.)- Drug That I Need
The Autumn Killers (U.K.)- When Angels Lie
My Heavy Memory (S.F. Bay Area)- Spacewalker
ZED (S.F. Bay Area)- Chingus
Everfrost (Finland)- Cold Night Remedy
Burning Witches (Switzerland)- Wings of Steel

The next LIVE C.O.A.R. Radio Show on Digital Revolution Radio is Sun 7/28/19 @ 4pm PT/ 5pm Mt/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/ Midnight UK

_____________________________________________________________

Tues 7/16/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on TotalRock Radio is in the books! 

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

TotalRock Radio REPLAYS of the Tuesday show are every Friday @ 6am PT/ 7am MT/ 8am CT/ 9am ET/ 1pm UK

Here are the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock played:

Psycle (Rhode Island)- Face the Fire
Billie Stevens (L.A.)- This is My Life
Kougaran (Michigan)- Fight For Your Life
Podracer (Ireland)- In Human
Mick Devine Music (U.K.)- Strange Voices
Marenna-Meister (Brazil)-Follow Me Up
Eclipse (Sweden)- United
Evol Walks (L.A.)- Tear it Down
Samantha Fish (Missouri)- Bulletproof
Eighteenth Hour (Pennsylvania)- Damage Done
Sonar Lights (Texas)- The Four Horseman
Liquid Circus (L.A.)- Name Dropper
Arrowhead (Australia)- Coven of the Snake
Horseburner (West Virginia)- The Fisherman's Vow
Greystone Canyon (Australia)- Path We Stray
Liv Sin (Sweden)- Slave to the Machine
The Neptune Power Federation (Australia)- Watch Our Masters Bleed
The Shiver (Italy)- Ocean
Hollow Haze (Italy)- It's Always Dark Before the Dawn
Everfrost (Finland)- Cold Night Remedy

​____________________________________________________________

Sun 7/14/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on https://www.digitalrevolutionradio.com/ is in the books!

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

Digital Revolution Radio REPLAYS of the Sunday show are every Wed @ 1am PT/ 2am MT/ 3am CT/ 4am ET/ 9am UK

Here is the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock playlist:

Xtasy (Spain)- Said and Done
One-Eyed Doll (Texas)- The Devil is a Boy
Moxy And The Influence - MXI (L.A.)- Stomp You Down
The Wicked Fools (S.F. Bay Area)- Take Me There
Lawless (U.K.)- Seven Year Itch
Marenna-Meister (Brazil)- Follow Me Up
Evol Walks (L.A.)- Tear it Down
Liquid Circus (L.A.)- Name Dropper
The New Roses (Germany)- Down by the River
Samantha Fish (Missouri)- Bulletproof
Podracer (Ireland)- In Human
Hipnostic (L.A.)- Brainwash
Horseburner (West Virginia)- The Fisherman's Vow
Arrowhead (Australia)- Coven of the Snake
Greystone Canyon (Australia)- Path We Stray
Liv Sin (Sweden)- Slave to the Machine
HOLLOW HAZE Official Page (Italy)- It's Always Dark Before the Dawn
The Shiver (Italy)- Ocean
Eclipse (Sweden)- United

_____________________________________________________________

Tue 7/9/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on TotalRock Radio is in the books!

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

TotalRock Radio REPLAYS of the Tuesday show are every Friday @ 6am PT/ 7am MT/ 8am CT/ 9am ET/ 1pm UK

Here is the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock playlist:

High Friday (Washington)- Shadowland
Hipnostic (L.A.)- Brainwash
Area 55 (L.A.)- Far Away
MAGIC HAT (Indiana)- Open Wide
Bobby Danger (Australia)- Strangers
Bryan Dallas Music (S.F. Bay Area)- Invincible
Dark Station (L.A.)- Obvious
HOLLOW HAZE Official Page (Italy)- Destination
Jailbirds (Ireland)- Thrill of the Chase
Voodoo Vegas (U.K.)- Revolution
Black Water Greed (Pennsylvania)- Walk Away
Ragdoll (Australia)- Rust
Dead Man's Whiskey (U.K.)- Raising Hell
Ryders Creed (U.K.)- Raise the Hoof
Frontback (Official) (Sweden)- Dead Man on the Road
Captain Black Beard (Sweden)- Divided Feelings
Jimi Anderson Group (Scotland)- Holding on to the Night
Rockett Love (Sweden)- Back on my Feet
JOHN DIVA & The Rockets Of Love (L.A.)- Rocket of Love
TARCHON FIST (Italy)- My Destiny (Epilogue)
Hard Breakers (Brazil)- Riot, Mad and Loud

_____________________________________________________________

Sun 7/7/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books! 

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

 

Digital Revolution Radio REPLAYS of the Sunday show are every Wed @ 1am PT/ 2am MT/ 3am CT/ 4am ET/ 9am UK

Here is the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock playlist:

The Wicked Fools (S.F. Bay Area)- War Witch
Love Stallion (Colorado)- Big Rock Radio
RAW SILK (U.K.)- One Lifetime
SYKKO DOLLZ (U.K.)- She's My Girl
Ragdoll (Australia)- Rust
Bobby Danger (Australia)- Strangers
Bryan Dallas Music (S.F. Bay Area)- Invincible
Dark Station (L.A.)- Obvious
Jailbirds (Ireland)- Nothing Good Lasts Forever
Voodoo Vegas (U.K.)- Revolution
JOHN DIVA & The Rockets Of Love (L.A.)- Rocket of Love
Rockett Love (Sweden)- Back on My Feet
Rockett Love (Sweden)- Rocket Love

Jimi Anderson Group (Scotland)- Holding Onto the Night
Hard Breakers (Brazil)- Riot, Mad, Loud
TriggerEffect (Sacramento/S.F. Bay Area)- The Devil Inside
Thadeus Gonzalez (S.F. Bay Area)- The Surgeons
Blurred Vision (U.K.)- Magdalena
Walking Rumor (Denmark)- Breaking Point
Podracer (Ireland)- Cross That River

____________________________________________________________​​

Tue 7/2/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on TotalRock Radio is in the books!

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

TotalRock Radio REPLAYS of the Tuesday show are every Friday @ 6am PT/ 7am MT/ 8am CT/ 9am ET/ 1pm UK

Here is the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock playlist:

TEN/Gary Hughes (U.K.)- The Crusade-All About Love
Tequila Sunrise (Official) (Spain)- Stay on the Wild Side
Kaisas (L.A./Greece)- Steamin'
Podracer (Ireland)- Dead Head
REALITY SUITE (New York/New Jersey)- Grave (Unplugged)
Jared James Nichols (L.A.)- Nails in the Coffin
Kougaran (Michigan)- I Can't Be in Love
Angeline (Sweden)- This Time
Fahran (U.K.)- Requiem
Your Screaming Silence (Russia)- Take the Light From Us All
Burning Witches (Switzerland)- Wings of Steel
Kryptos (India)- Afterburner
Ultrafunctional (New York)- Vanity
AUSTIN GOLD (U.K.)- Caught On You
Bad Blood (L.A.)- Drug That I Need
The Autumn Killers (U.K.)- When Angels Lie
HOLLOW HAZE Official Page (Italy)- Destination
Stone Leaders (Croatia, Italy, New York)- Box of Time
Hedfuzy (Ireland)- Shadows of the Disappeared

 

 

© 2018 C.O.A.R. Entertainment Services

C.O.A.R. RADIO SHOW PARTNERS

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now