Sun 6/30/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on Digital Revolution Radio is in the books!

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

Digital Revolution Radio REPLAYS of the Sunday show are every Wed @ 1am PT/ 2am MT/ 3am CT/ 4am ET/ 9am UK

Here is the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock playlist:

Midnite City (U.K.)- Here Comes the Party
B.T. Saints (S.F. Bay Area)- Thee Old One
Trials By Faith (Ohio)- Trials
REALITY SUITE (New York/New Jersey)- Grave (Unplugged) Archer Nation (S.F. Bay Area)- Severed
TAINTED LADY (Denmark)- Building a Machine
Fahran (U.K.)- Requiem
Jared James Nichols (L.A.)- Nails in the Coffin
Angeline (Sweden)- Anything at All
Kougaran (Michigan)- I Can't Be In Love
Redwolves (Denmark)- Rigid Generation
Ultrafunctional (New York)- Vanity
Podracer (Ireland)- Dead Head
Bad Blood (L.A.)- Drug That I Need
ZED (S.F. Bay Area)- Chingus
VNTER (Sweden)- The Way You Make Me Feel
The Autumn Killers (U.K.)- When Angels Lie
Wicked Garden (Nevada)- Already Gone
Stone Leaders (Croatia/Italy/New York)- Box of Time

_____________________________________________________________

Tue 6/25/19 #coarradioshow LIVE broadcast on TotalRock Radio is in the books! 

Streaming podcast on the Mixcloud page at: http://www.mixcloud.com/tjbednarz/

Stream or download podcast on the SoundCloud page at: https://soundcloud.com/timothy-j-bednarz

 

TotalRock Radio REPLAYS of the Tuesday show are every Friday @ 6am PT/ 7am MT/ 8am CT/ 9am ET/ 1pm UK

 

Here is the Creative ORIGINAL Artists of Rock playlist:

Lizhard (Italy)- Gettin' Tighter
Dress the Dead (S.F. Bay Area)- 1969
Deepshade (U.K.)- Sad Sun
My Heavy Memory (S.F. Bay Area)- Truth in Lies
Mutual of Alameda's Wild Kingdom (S.F. Bay Area)- M.O.A.W.K.
Fugitive (U.K.)- Race the Rain
Mark Daniel (Connecticut)- Long Way Down
Fugitive (U.K.)- Race the Rain
BlitZ (U.K.)- Waiting For a Miracle
Life Size Models (U.K.)- Polar Nights
Fahran (U.K.)- Pyre
Kougaran (Michigan)- Fight For Your Life
REALITY SUITE (New York/New Jersey)- Bury Me Alive
EMN (Every Mothers Nightmare) (Tennessee)- Southern Way
Nitrate (U.K.)- Heart Go Wild
Melted Vinyl (L.A.)- Beyond
AUSTIN GOLD (U.K.)- Caught On You
Angeline (Sweden)- 20 to Life
Skelator (Washington)- Psychic Silver Wheels
HOLLOW HAZE Official Page (Italy)- Destination
ZED (S.F. Bay Area)- Chingus

© 2018 C.O.A.R. Entertainment Services

C.O.A.R. RADIO SHOW PARTNERS

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now