WHY C.O.A.R. RADIO SHOW?
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • soundcloud logo white with orange bknd and words
  • Mixcloud Logo

Stream or Download

Get Social

Live Tuesdays:

4pm PT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/  12am UK

The C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcasts the very best independent, non-major, non-mainstream Rock of the world to the world, every week on Digital Revolution Radio, TotalRock Radio, and Pure Rock Radio
The C.O.A.R. Radio Show is all about putting a spotlight on, and being a champion for, independent Creative Original Artists of Rock.

WHAT WE ARE AND ALWAYS WILL BE
The C.O.A.R. Radio Show showcases everything

from Acoustic Rock to Melodic Metal - and all things in between that Rock - from the greater San Francisco Bay Area and all over the globe.

Digital Revolution Radio logo.jpg

Live Fridays:
1pm PT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/  9pm UK
Live Sundays:

4pm PT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET/  12am UK

Podcast Links

Our Stations

C.O.A.R. Radio Show Spotlight Podcast

COAR Radio Show Spotlight 50%.jpg

Stream only

NEW!

Live Mondays:

6pm PT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET/ 2am UK

Screenshot_20200910-181056~2.png

Have a Request or Comment?

CONTACT COAR:

Hotline: 916-899-5535

Email: tjbednarz@gmail.com

© 2020 C.O.A.R. Entertainment Services

C.O.A.R. RADIO SHOW PARTNERS

Hair by Stacia - Sola Salon.jpg
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now